Manage Users: Adding and Removing Groups or Locations to Users

Want to change one of your users’ location or group access? You can do this quickly on the Users page.

How to edit a user’s location access and permissions:

  1. On the Users page select the user you want to edit.
  2. Use the “Change Access Type” button to change whether this user has Individual Location, Group, or All levels of access.
  3. For group managers use the “Add groups” button to add or remove groups this user has access to.
  4. For individual location managers use the “Add locations” button to add or remove locations for this user.
  5. You can also Manage a user’s Role and Permissions with the “Manage” button
     
2026-10-20 10.51.28.gif

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request